Post Script…

My last post on a couple of films that I recently watched brought a comment from a reader. She wondered exactly how good or bad the second film is, that I gave it a No Comments tag??

Well, let me explain…

As I said in the last post, I try to follow the adage: “Speak well of whoever or whatever you admire or like; of the rest say nothing”. Which might mean that if I like a certain aspect about something, I’ll speak well about it, right?? Right.

Well, I still have no comments on Bhagam Bhag.

Leave a Reply

